Monday, October 29, 2012
PICO IS CLOSING !!
Pico .. is the only place where I can express my feelings ... place where I go when I'm bored .. and mostly , the place where I can do whatever I want .. no rules ,no orders ( actually there are some orders but different from the reality) .. even though some of the Items there costs A REAL MONEY .. but it doesn't matter at all as long as it can fill my happiness .. but if it will happen real soon ..I just wanna say Thank You Pico .. for letting me play this game for 2 years..of my life
THANK YOU VERY MUCH
- нαуℓιη
Monday, October 22, 2012
My 2 years in pico !!!
Yay!!! this is my 2nd yr. anniv. in playing pico >.<
Its been 2 yrs. since I started playing ....
Of all the games I had played ... it never last longer XD except for pico.......
Well ... Happy anniversary to maa self muah :*
Saturday, October 20, 2012
HALLOWEEN ! is coming
I don't remember having a duck-face look
maybe I had lol
HAPPY HALLOWEEN !!
Even if it's not yet Halloween XD
New look..eh?
I'm so tired with my old-look ..so decided to change it?
Does it suits me? LOL
It doesn't ? right XD
I guess ..this is my fifth time in changing my looks......
Maybe soon it will be Sixth , Seventh ...etc XD
Sunday, August 19, 2012
Pumpkin Face
Heaven and hell room
While i'm traveling in hot 30 rooms I went to Heaven and Hell...then I went to his 2nd Room and this suprised me a lot XDD .. a Pumpkin Face :p
Friday, August 10, 2012
Thursday, August 09, 2012
CHANGED LOOK!
Don't worry about my old look ,this is just for awhile because i'm cosplaying Macaroon Vendor Girl lol...:D
Tuesday, August 07, 2012
Newbies aren't stupid
While I'm playing pico I saw someone sayiing bad things about new ..i cant recall the happenings but i'll try to make the conversation but not the exact word they said
Bad Ag girl: Ughhh newbies/noobs must banned because of their stupidity >:(
Good Ag Boy: You should not say that . We became newbies too. >:(
UGGHHH HEAVY RAIN SUCKS
Please ! pray for our country & for those victims of the calamity :(
We didn't had our classes in many days because of the heavy rain.I'd rather go to school than to see peoples dead bodies and family who are crying for them :(
Monday, August 06, 2012
Me ,Stevie And Tomley
me , stevie and tomley and my sleeping pet
Omg ! I'm with the tow hot and famous peoples in Ameba Pico . :">
My Noob Days
Having fun with the other noobs while we are waiting for the ghost at the Jokamachi
First time I found the Legend of Chaulin in China
Having fun at Tagalog park
Pico First Anniv.
Meet the etoile sisters
I'd rather choose to be a noob in an old style pico than to be a noob nowadays..becasue .. yes ..in the past theres bullies too.. but they are few.. not now .. wherever you go a lot of people will pissed you off..
:( i miss my noob friends :( now i dont have friends anymore :( they are all inactive but i thnk theres one more of my noob friends are active but he's a boy lol and we dont have same country and dont understand him XD his name is Fasya (not his complete name)
my bff at the middle
and also my bestfried prinpllado... (please dont mind the word above iits just edit lol)
my close friends and my bff at the 3rd
After my first bff lost .. i found aween wana my 2nd bff she is really so very nice even if we had a big fight because of the link i accintally gave :( but after all of that fights we both say sorry and continued our friendship .. we have bondings everyday but she didnt online all of the sudden tll now maybe 'll just ask her in facebook :( i miiss u bestie ..
My First Pet
Our first bonding .
Her profile
I'd like you to meet my pet Chiere .. I find her adorable and cheerful eventhough her personality is timid and snobbish lol XD ... I got 2 relation ..hope i'll get more sooon :DD
The Returning of Me (Haylin)
Hey guys !! still remember me ?? well its just me,Haylin :)
I've been inactive here for almost 8 MONTHS ..XD
I'm just busy busy in things in real life lol
And I've decided to make my blog activeee .. sooner .. i'll plan to make events like phooto events and i will give out prizes like gummies or ameba gold? hahaha maybe i'll just give gummies only.
As you can see above ^ thats my pet Chiere I bought that last August 4 2012 (i'll tell you more about Chiere on my nxt post) ..anyways..
I also changed the style and the name of my blog ,.. hehehe hope you like it ..and i also decided not to put animations on my post because its a waste of time lol too tired to fnd :) and I'll make our new Logo too. :D
Tomorrow we wll have our exams (gosh i hope i'll pass the exams especially in math)
maybe i'll be more busy nxt nxt nxt week but dont worry .. can handle my time schedule .. argg
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
































